prev next

The Cookout Tour

May 04 2018

UNIUN

prev next

Amine Edge & Dance

May 05 2018

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Dada Life

May 11 2018

UNIUN

  • yfn lucci

    Fri Apr 20 2018
    Adelaide Hall

  • Dumbfoundead

    Tue Apr 24 2018
    The Opera House

  • YUNG GRAVY

    Sat Apr 28 2018
    Adelaide Hall

  • Smooky MarGielaa

    Mon Apr 30 2018
    Mod Club

  • Jaden Smith

    Tue May 01 2018
    Mod Club

  • Kygo

    Wed May 02 2018
    Air Canada Centre

  • THE COOKOUT TOUR

    Fri May 04 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Amine Edge & Dance

    Sat May 05 2018
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • A$AP Ferg

    Sun May 06 2018
    Rebel

  • Roy Wood$

    Mon May 07 2018
    The Danforth Music Hall

  • Roy Wood$

    Tue May 08 2018
    The Danforth Music Hall

  • DADA Life

    Fri May 11 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Sultan + Ned Shepard

    Sat May 12 2018
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • FLATBUSH ZOMBIES

    Wed May 16 2018
    Rebel

  • Saba

    Sat May 19 2018
    Adelaide Hall

  • NAV

    Mon May 21 2018
    Rebel

  • Anders

    Tue May 22 2018
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Cozz

    Tue May 22 2018
    The Drake Hotel - Underground

  • Joey Bada$$

    Fri May 25 2018
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Post Malone

    Sun May 27 2018
    RBC Echo Beach

  • Joey Bada$$

    Sun May 27 2018
    The Danforth Music Hall

  • Post Malone

    Mon May 28 2018
    RBC Echo Beach

  • Snow Tha Product

    Fri Jun 08 2018
    Adelaide Hall

  • Slushii

    Fri Jun 08 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Tritonal

    Fri Jun 15 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Dreams x Veld Combo Ticket

    Sat Jun 23 2018
    Downsview Park

  • Tory Lanez

    Wed Jul 04 2018
    Rebel

  • Tory Lanez

    Thu Jul 05 2018
    Rebel

  • Veld Music Festival

    Sat Aug 04 2018
    Downsview Park