prev next

Vince Staples

March 24 2017

Phoenix

prev next

Cosmic Gate

March 03 2017

Uniun

  • A-Trak

    Sat Jan 21 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • 6lack

    Sun Jan 22 2017
    Mod Club

  • Isaiah Rashad

    Thu Jan 26 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • 24hrs

    Fri Jan 27 2017
    Mod Club

  • Talib Kweli

    Fri Feb 03 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Dumbfoundead

    Wed Feb 08 2017
    Mod Club

  • Chocolate Puma

    Fri Feb 10 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Break for Love

    Sun Feb 19 2017
    Cube Nightclub

  • Goodnight Presents: Young M.A.

    Fri Feb 24 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • Eric Prydz

    Thu Mar 02 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Cosmic Gate

    Fri Mar 03 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Kevin Abstract

    Sun Mar 05 2017
    The Rivoli

  • Vince Staples

    Fri Mar 24 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Alan Walker

    Fri Apr 07 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Infected Mushroom

    Fri Apr 21 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • CHRONIXX

    Fri Apr 28 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)