prev next

Cosmic Gate

March 03 2017

Uniun

prev next

Vince Staples

March 24 2017

Phoenix

prev next

Alan Walker

April 07 2017

uniun

prev next

Infected Mushroom

April 21 2017

phoenix

  • Talib Kweli

    Fri Feb 24 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Goodnight Presents: Young M.A.

    Fri Feb 24 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • PEKING DUK & JACKEL

    Fri Feb 24 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Eric Prydz

    Thu Mar 02 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Cosmic Gate

    Fri Mar 03 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • DJ ESCO

    Sat Mar 04 2017
    The Opera House

  • Kevin Abstract

    Sun Mar 05 2017
    The Rivoli

  • The Kirk Wilson Fundraiser

    Mon Mar 06 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • AUDIEN

    Fri Mar 17 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Dave X AJ Tracey

    Wed Mar 22 2017
    Mod Club

  • Vince Staples

    Fri Mar 24 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Bakermat

    Fri Mar 24 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Dada Life - The Compound: Evolved

    Fri Mar 24 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • THEY

    Sun Mar 26 2017
    Mod Club

  • Alan Walker

    Fri Apr 07 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Anjunabeats Toronto

    Fri Apr 07 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • Infected Mushroom

    Fri Apr 21 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • CHRONIXX

    Fri Apr 28 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • Andrew Rayel

    Fri Apr 28 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Flux Pavilion

    Thu May 04 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Kehlani

    Sun Jun 04 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)