prev next

VELD Music Festival

August 05 2017

Downsview Park

prev next

Flux Pavillion

May 04 2017

Uniun

prev next

Mark Knight

May 19 2017

UNIUN

prev next

Ab-Soul

May 11 2017

The Phoenix

prev next

Alok

May 26 2017

Uniun

  • Skepta

    Wed Apr 26 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • CHRONIXX

    Fri Apr 28 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • Andrew Rayel

    Fri Apr 28 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Flux Pavilion

    Thu May 04 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Alpha 9

    Fri May 05 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Ab-Soul

    Thu May 11 2017
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Paul Oakenfold

    Fri May 12 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Erick Morillo

    Sat May 13 2017
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • MARK KNIGHT

    Fri May 19 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Kaskade

    Sun May 21 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • ALOK

    Fri May 26 2017
    Uniun Nightclub

  • ARMIN VAN BUUREN

    Sun May 28 2017
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Kehlani

    Sun Jun 04 2017
    Rebel (Formerly Known as Sound Academy)

  • Brother Ali

    Wed Jun 07 2017
    Adelaide Hall

  • MANIFESTO 11 with Majid Jordan, The Internet & more

    Sat Jun 10 2017
    Echo Beach

  • Dreams Music Festival

    Fri Jul 07 2017
    Echo Beach

  • JESSIE REYEZ

    Fri Jul 07 2017
    Mod Club

  • Veld Music Festival

    Sat Aug 05 2017
    Downsview Park