prev next

Official Dreams After Party

June 24 2018

Rebel Main Room

prev next

Official Dreams After Party

June 23 2018

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Shlomi Aber

June 30 2018

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Sander Van Doorn

June 22 2018

UNIUN

  • Sander van Doorn

    Fri Jun 22 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Fetty Wap

    Sat Jun 23 2018
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Dreams x Veld Combo Ticket

    Sat Jun 23 2018
    Downsview Park

  • OFFICIAL DREAMS AFTER PARTY - SATURDAY

    Sat Jun 23 2018
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • OFFICIAL DREAMS AFTER PARTY - SUNDAY

    Sun Jun 24 2018
    Rebel

  • DUMBFOUNDEAD

    Wed Jun 27 2018
    Mod Club

  • RED PARTY

    Sat Jun 30 2018
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Shlomi Aber

    Sat Jun 30 2018
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Harrison Brome

    Sun Jul 01 2018
    The Drake Hotel - Underground

  • Tory Lanez

    Wed Jul 04 2018
    Rebel

  • Tory Lanez

    Thu Jul 05 2018
    Rebel

  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 w/ Special Guest Jazzy Jeff

    Sat Jul 07 2018
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Jay Lumen

    Sat Jul 07 2018
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Taco's & Tequila w/ DJ VICE

    Sat Jul 14 2018
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • DJ Vice

    Sat Jul 14 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • CID

    Fri Jul 20 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • DJ DIESEL (Shaquille O'Neal)

    Sat Aug 04 2018
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Veld Music Festival

    Sat Aug 04 2018
    Downsview Park

  • Jeremih, Teyana Taylor, Dani Leigh

    Thu Aug 16 2018
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • ELLA MAI: "BOO'D UP" THE TOUR

    Fri Aug 17 2018
    Adelaide Hall

  • ARTY, Jay Hardway

    Fri Aug 24 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • Gareth Emery

    Fri Sep 28 2018
    Uniun Nightclub

  • ZHU

    Wed Oct 03 2018
    Rebel

  • Kali Uchis

    Thu Oct 18 2018
    Rebel

  • Seven Lions: The Journey 2 Tour

    Fri Nov 02 2018
    Rebel