prev next

Camelphat

August 31 2019

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Baauer

August 23 2019

Toybox

prev next

DJ Snoopadelic

August 31 2019

Cabana Pool Bar

prev next

Kaskade

September 01 2019

Cabana Pool Bar

prev next

Bakermat

September 01 2019

Noir Inside Rebel

  • Baauer

    Fri Aug 23 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Frank Walker

    Sun Aug 25 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Ferry Corsten

    Fri Aug 30 2019
    TOYBOX

  • The Unreal Pool Party ft DJ Snoopadelic

    Sat Aug 31 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • CAMELPHAT @ NOIR

    Sat Aug 31 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Kaskade

    Sun Sep 01 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • LABOUR OF LOVE

    Sun Sep 01 2019
    Rebel

  • Tyler, The Creator, Jaden Smith, GoldLink

    Fri Sep 06 2019
    Scotiabank Arena

  • Bakermat

    Sat Sep 14 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RAVEENA

    Mon Sep 16 2019
    The Opera House

  • MEDUZA

    Sat Sep 21 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Lil Keed

    Tue Sep 24 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • John Digweed

    Fri Sep 27 2019
    TOYBOX

  • DANIEL CAESAR - CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

    Sat Sep 28 2019
    Budweiser Stage

  • DANIEL CAESAR - CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

    Sun Sep 29 2019
    Budweiser Stage

  • Steve Lacy

    Mon Sep 30 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Phony PPL, Ruben Young

    Tue Oct 01 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Injury Reserve

    Tue Oct 01 2019
    Mod Club

  • EMOTIONAL ORANGES - A Very Emotional Tour 2019

    Wed Oct 02 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Lucky Daye

    Fri Oct 04 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Dillon Nathaniel

    Sat Oct 05 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RICH BRIAN with special guests

    Tue Oct 08 2019
    Rebel

  • Ummet Ozcan, Jay Hardway

    Fri Oct 11 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Wax Motif

    Sat Oct 12 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Black Coffee

    Sun Oct 13 2019
    Rebel

  • HOODIE ALLEN - Whatever USA Tour

    Tue Oct 15 2019
    The Opera House

  • Berner

    Fri Oct 18 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • BISCITS

    Sat Oct 19 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RUEL - FREE TIME WORLD TOUR (EARLY)

    Mon Oct 21 2019
    The Velvet Underground

  • RUEL - FREE TIME WORLD TOUR

    Mon Oct 21 2019
    The Velvet Underground

  • JIDENNA - 85 To Africa Tour

    Thu Oct 24 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • JPEGMAFIA with special guest Butch Dawson

    Thu Oct 31 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Fisher

    Fri Nov 01 2019
    Rebel

  • Yelawolf

    Thu Nov 07 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Bijou

    Sat Nov 09 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • LOUIS THE CHILD – HERE FOR NOW TOUR

    Wed Nov 13 2019
    Rebel

  • DAVE

    Thu Nov 14 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Whethan

    Sat Nov 16 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Summer Walker

    Mon Nov 25 2019
    Rebel

  • EDX

    Sat Nov 30 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)