prev next

Ummet Ozcan w/ Jay Hardway

October 11 2019

Toybox

prev next

Wax Motif

October 12 2019

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Black Coffee

October 13 2019

REBEL

prev next

Dom Dolla

November 15 2019

Toybox

prev next

Snails

December 06 2019

Toybox

  • HOODIE ALLEN - Whatever USA Tour

    Tue Oct 15 2019
    The Opera House

  • Berner

    Fri Oct 18 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • BISCITS

    Sat Oct 19 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RUEL - FREE TIME WORLD TOUR (EARLY)

    Mon Oct 21 2019
    The Velvet Underground

  • RUEL - FREE TIME WORLD TOUR

    Mon Oct 21 2019
    The Velvet Underground

  • JIDENNA - 85 To Africa Tour

    Thu Oct 24 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Haunted Mansion

    Fri Oct 25 2019
    Dragonfly Nightclub

  • MASQ HALLOWEEN

    Fri Oct 25 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Thriller feat. Oliver Heldens

    Fri Oct 25 2019
    Rebel

  • STATUS KRAKEN HALLOWEEN

    Sat Oct 26 2019
    Cube

  • JACK'S HALLOWEEN PARTY

    Sat Oct 26 2019
    TOYBOX

  • MORTEM HALLOWEEN

    Sat Oct 26 2019
    Rebel

  • Nightmare on Fallsview

    Sat Oct 26 2019
    Dragonfly Nightclub

  • JPEGMAFIA with special guest Butch Dawson

    Thu Oct 31 2019
    The Opera House

  • INK Entertainment presents: ASYLUM - Toronto's Largest Halloween Party

    Thu Oct 31 2019
    Rebel

  • Fisher

    Fri Nov 01 2019
    Rebel

  • Fright Night ft. Justin Caruso

    Fri Nov 01 2019
    TOYBOX

  • FEDDE LE GRAND

    Sat Nov 02 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • BLIMES and GAB & DAVE B

    Mon Nov 04 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • SUECO THE CHILD

    Tue Nov 05 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Yelawolf, The Outfit TX, The Wild Coyote and Badd Wolf

    Thu Nov 07 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Bijou

    Sat Nov 09 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • LOUIS THE CHILD – HERE FOR NOW TOUR

    Wed Nov 13 2019
    Rebel

  • DAVE

    Thu Nov 14 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • BABY KEEM

    Thu Nov 14 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Dom Dolla

    Fri Nov 15 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Markus Schulz + Aly & Fila

    Fri Nov 15 2019
    Rebel

  • Whethan

    Sat Nov 16 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RAPSEASON presents: SAINt JHN

    Tue Nov 19 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Danny Brown

    Wed Nov 20 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Lil Tjay (MOVED TO REBEL)

    Thu Nov 21 2019
    Rebel

  • Cash Cash x R3HAB

    Fri Nov 22 2019
    Rebel

  • Chocolate Puma

    Sat Nov 23 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Lil Tjay - Ottawa

    Sun Nov 24 2019
    Bronson Centre Theatre

  • Summer Walker

    Mon Nov 25 2019
    Rebel

  • Hamza

    Thu Nov 28 2019
    TOYBOX

  • BROCKHAMPTON

    Fri Nov 29 2019
    Coca-Cola Coliseum

  • MANILA GREY - Silver Skies Tour (MOVED TO TOYBOX)

    Fri Nov 29 2019
    TOYBOX

  • EDX

    Sat Nov 30 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Ski Mask The Slump God

    Sun Dec 01 2019
    Rebel

  • SNAILS - World of Slime Tour

    Fri Dec 06 2019
    TOYBOX

  • DaBaby

    Tue Dec 10 2019
    Rebel

  • KILLY

    Wed Dec 11 2019
    Rebel

  • A$AP Ferg

    Tue Dec 17 2019
    Rebel

  • Loud Luxury - Nights Like This Tour

    Fri Dec 20 2019
    Rebel

  • Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    Rebel