prev next

Pete Tong

February 01 2020

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Lane 8

March 20 2020

REBEL

prev next

Dombresky

February 08 2020

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

Tiesto

February 16 2020

REBEL

prev next

Steve Aoki

March 05 2020

REBEL

prev next

MK

March 07 2020

Noir Inside Rebel

prev next

3LAU

March 13 2020

Toybox

  • MARTIN IKIN

    Sat Jan 25 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • GZA - Liquid Swords 25th Anniversary Tour

    Mon Jan 27 2020
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • PETE TONG

    Sat Feb 01 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • The Super Bowl Official Viewing Party

    Sun Feb 02 2020
    Rebel

  • KEMBE X - I Was Depressed Until Tour

    Fri Feb 07 2020
    The Rivoli

  • Tayla Parx

    Sat Feb 08 2020
    The Baby G

  • DOMBRESKY - TRUST THE PROCESS TOUR

    Sat Feb 08 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Rapsody

    Thu Feb 13 2020
    TOYBOX

  • NOIZU

    Sat Feb 15 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • JASIAH and $NOT - North American Tour

    Sun Feb 16 2020
    The Velvet Underground

  • TIESTO - CLUBLIFE 2020

    Sun Feb 16 2020
    Rebel

  • KOJEY RADICAL - Feels Like Cashmere Tour

    Fri Feb 21 2020
    Drake Underground

  • DR. FRESCH

    Sat Feb 22 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • TORY LANEZ - Chixtape Live

    Sun Feb 23 2020
    Coca-Cola Coliseum

  • TCHAMI - ELEVATION TOUR

    Fri Feb 28 2020
    Rebel

  • OFFAIAH

    Sat Feb 29 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • STEVE AOKI: NEON FUTURE IV - COLOR OF NOISE TOUR

    Thu Mar 05 2020
    Rebel

  • JAUZ - THE DANGEROUS WATERS TOUR

    Fri Mar 06 2020
    Rebel

  • MK - DESIRE TOUR

    Sat Mar 07 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • ALLY BROOKE

    Mon Mar 09 2020
    Mod Club

  • Gashi

    Wed Mar 11 2020
    Mod Club

  • 3LAU @ TOYBOX

    Fri Mar 13 2020
    TOYBOX

  • MERCER

    Sat Mar 14 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

    Fri Mar 20 2020
    Rebel

  • The Certified Hitmaker North America Tour

    Thu Mar 26 2020
    Rebel

  • YOUNG M.A - HerStory In The Making Tour

    Sat Apr 11 2020
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Snoh Aalegra

    Wed Apr 15 2020
    Rebel

  • CID

    Sat Apr 18 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RAPSEASON presents: CHANNEL TRES

    Mon May 18 2020
    Mod Club

  • Stormzy

    Tue Jun 02 2020
    Rebel