prev next

Digital Dance Party

May 30 2020

Online

  • GETTER

    Fri Jun 05 2020
    TOYBOX

  • CID

    Sat Jun 27 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • JESSIE REYEZ - BEFORE LOVE CAME TO KILL US TOUR

    Sat Jul 04 2020
    RBC Echo Beach

  • Prof

    Mon Jul 06 2020
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • 3LAU @ TOYBOX

    Fri Jul 10 2020
    TOYBOX

  • VELD MUSIC FESTIVAL

    Sat Aug 01 2020
    Downsview Park

  • Ruel

    Tue Aug 04 2020
    The Danforth Music Hall

  • ILLYUS & BARRIENTOS

    Sat Aug 15 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • MERCER

    Sat Aug 22 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

    Fri Sep 18 2020
    Rebel

  • Joel

    Sun Sep 20 2020
    Drake Underground

  • ANDREW RAYEL

    Fri Oct 23 2020
    TOYBOX

  • LOONY

    Fri Jan 15 2021
    Mod Club

  • LOONY

    Fri Jan 15 2021
    Mod Club