prev next

Lane 8

March 20 2020

REBEL

prev next

VELD

August 01 2020

Downsview Park

  • CHEYENNE GILES

    Fri Apr 03 2020
    TOYBOX

  • FLAWLESS REAL TALK

    Tue Apr 07 2020
    Mod Club

  • GLOW

    Thu Apr 09 2020
    Rebel

  • SIGALA

    Sat Apr 11 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Snoh Aalegra

    Wed Apr 15 2020
    Rebel

  • ANDREW RAYEL

    Fri Apr 24 2020
    TOYBOX

  • Kamaiyah

    Wed Apr 29 2020
    The Garrison

  • MAT ZO - THE NEXT CHAPTER

    Sat May 02 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Justine Skye

    Wed May 06 2020
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • CHANNEL TRES

    Mon May 18 2020
    Mod Club

  • LOONY

    Wed May 27 2020
    Drake Underground

  • LOONY

    Thu May 28 2020
    Drake Underground

  • Joel

    Sat May 30 2020
    Drake Underground

  • Stormzy

    Tue Jun 02 2020
    Rebel

  • GETTER

    Fri Jun 05 2020
    TOYBOX

  • CID

    Sat Jun 27 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • JESSIE REYEZ - BEFORE LOVE CAME TO KILL US TOUR

    Sat Jul 04 2020
    RBC Echo Beach

  • Prof

    Mon Jul 06 2020
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • 3LAU @ TOYBOX

    Fri Jul 10 2020
    TOYBOX

  • VELD MUSIC FESTIVAL

    Sat Aug 01 2020
    Downsview Park

  • Ruel

    Tue Aug 04 2020
    The Danforth Music Hall

  • ILLYUS & BARRIENTOS

    Sat Aug 15 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • MERCER

    Sat Aug 22 2020
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

    Fri Sep 18 2020
    Rebel