prev next

Dada Life

July 12 2019

Toybox

prev next

Green Velvet

July 28 2019

Cabana Pool Bar

prev next

VELD

August 03 2019

Downsview Park

prev next

Kaskade

September 01 2019

Cabana Pool Bar

prev next

Bakermat

September 01 2019

Noir Inside Rebel

  • Backstreet Boys

    Wed Jul 17 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Vanic

    Fri Jul 19 2019
    TOYBOX

  • CLAIRMONT THE SECOND

    Sat Jul 20 2019
    The Rivoli

  • Yolanda Be Cool

    Sat Jul 20 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • THE WARM UP - VELD

    Sun Jul 21 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Black Caviar

    Sat Jul 27 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • PUFFY L'z with special guests

    Tue Jul 30 2019
    Mod Club

  • Veld Music Festival

    Sat Aug 03 2019
    Downsview Park

  • OFFICIAL VELD AFTER PARTY (SUNDAY)

    Sun Aug 04 2019
    Rebel

  • Kyle Dion

    Tue Aug 06 2019
    The Drake Hotel - Underground

  • Common - Let Love Tour

    Wed Aug 07 2019
    Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Exhibition Place

  • THE WHITE PARTY

    Sun Aug 11 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Valentino Khan

    Fri Aug 16 2019
    TOYBOX

  • THE HEART FELDT POOL PARTY

    Sun Aug 18 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Lil Keed

    Tue Aug 20 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • Baauer

    Fri Aug 23 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Ferry Corsten

    Fri Aug 30 2019
    TOYBOX

  • Kaskade

    Sun Sep 01 2019
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Tyler, The Creator, Jaden Smith, GoldLink

    Fri Sep 06 2019
    Scotiabank Arena

  • Bakermat

    Sat Sep 14 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • RAVEENA

    Mon Sep 16 2019
    The Opera House

  • DANIEL CAESAR - CASE STUDY 01: TOUR

    Sat Sep 28 2019
    Budweiser Stage

  • Phony PPL

    Tue Oct 01 2019
    Radio (Adelaide Hall)

  • Injury Reserve

    Tue Oct 01 2019
    Mod Club

  • HOODIE ALLEN - Whatever USA Tour

    Tue Oct 15 2019
    The Opera House

  • Yelawolf

    Thu Nov 07 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • DAVE

    Thu Nov 14 2019
    The Phoenix Concert Theatre

  • EDX

    Sat Nov 30 2019
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)