• Chapter & Verse

    Sat Jul 09 2022
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • Oliver Heldens

    Sun Jul 17 2022
    Rebel

  • Dada Life – Blood, Sweat & Smiles Tour

    Fri Jul 22 2022
    TOYBOX

  • Anders

    Sat Jul 23 2022
    The Opera House

  • MK

    Sun Jul 24 2022
    Cabana Pool Bar

  • Anders

    Mon Jul 25 2022
    Bronson Centre Theatre

  • VELD MUSIC FESTIVAL 2022

    Fri Jul 29 2022
    Downsview Park

  • VELD AFTER PARTY: DAY ONE

    Fri Jul 29 2022
    Rebel

  • VELD AFTER PARTY: DAY TWO

    Sat Jul 30 2022
    Noir (Rebel Entertainment Complex)

  • VELD AFTER PARTY: DAY THREE

    Sun Jul 31 2022
    Rebel

  • Durand Bernarr

    Mon Aug 08 2022
    Drake Underground

  • GOVI

    Sat Aug 27 2022
    Drake Underground

  • Eric Prydz

    Fri Sep 09 2022
    History

  • WESTSIDE BOOGIE - More Black Superheroes Tour

    Sun Sep 18 2022
    TOYBOX

  • SKIP MARLEY

    Wed Sep 21 2022
    TOYBOX

  • Alan Walker - WalkerVerse: The Tour

    Fri Nov 18 2022
    Rebel